Happy in uniform

Had a craving for Pizza hut, so meandered my way down to Penn Station and went to the food court and picked myself up a personal pan pizza. They really are nastily the best pizza ever. But I digress.

As I walked back through Penn Station, towards 7th avenue, I witnessed a National Guardsman, dancing and singing. I mean moving and grooving. People even clapped as they passed.

I like it when people are that happy at what they do.

Or that bored.

I also like it when members of the National Guard are bored… because it means that all is well.

Leave a Reply

