Occupy this

As I walked towards the subway this morning, I walked past the normal vagrants and homeless people who frequent the area around the subway entrance… Today though, I saw an interesting sign…

“Need money. Trying to get enough money for a tent so I can join the occupy movement.”

I’m going to leave this post as is. I’m not sure how I feel about this… A very strange mixture of multiple levels of emotions.

One thought on “Occupy this

  1. Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too. Such clever
    work and exposure! Keep up the great works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my own blogroll.

Leave a Reply

