Long time, lots to see

It’s been forever since I’ve updated this, and I’m annoyed at myself, because I’ve seen a lot of random things. I think I will bring this blog back!

Let’s see what’s been a random observation recently… Well, with the NY Comic Con having just ended, I saw some interesting sights… Now mind you, most of those were close to the Javitts Center… that’s why it completely took me off guard when I saw a rather portly down and out Captain Kirk walking down 42nd street outside of where I work, on the completely opposite side of town. I hope he was in fact making his way to the convention… though.. this is NYC, stranger things have happened.

Leave a Reply

