Professionalism at it’s best.

I always think that twitter can be a double edged sword…
especially when someone puts up a status like
“Is upset that @soandso is more interested in MNF than coming to an all-hands-on-deck meeting.”
I mean… it’s cute right?
But… this was a tweet that was sent out into the masses by a company that prides itself on professionalism.
(by the way, I don’t know who @soandso is… and if it’s someone… sorry! I just wrote that in for a placeholder, don’t mean anything by it!)

If it had been a tweet by someone else within the organization instead of the actual organization, then I could respect the statement… but coming from the company’s twitter it calls out someone, and shows lack of respect for employees… I’m glad I don’t work there…

Leave a Reply

