Achoo!

I sneezed, and my nosering flew out of my nose. I’m not even kidding. It was one of the most embarrassing things in my life. Specifically because, it not only bottlerocketed out of my nose, but it went “dink” against the person in the elevator’s forehead.
Ooops…

On that same note.
Blowing your nose, when you have a nose ring is exceptionally difficult. It’s because I blew my nose, and then didn’t realize that the little screw wasn’t in right, and then sneezed, that it was able to jimmy loose and expel itself from the side of my nose.

Perhaps I should have remembered that I have a lot of allergies… maybe I shouldn’t have gotten the nosering.

One thought on “Achoo!

Leave a Reply

