Tap tap tap.

I like to comment on the random, and this one definitely seems to fit the bill.

I was walking to work, bopping my head to the music I had pouring out of my iPhone, and wasn’t really paying attention to the guy in front of me… that is until he tapped his fingers against the top of a large cylindrical orange traffic cone-thing. Made me kinda giggle… Then, as he kept walking, he tapped his fingers, basically against anything that he could reach out and touch… the fence, the lamppost, a bunch of construction equipment. Hm. Now, either this poor guy in a suit is trying to live out his dream of being a megastar drummer, or he just likes touching things… maybe its a bit of both.

Leave a Reply

