Breasts, dresses, and weddings.

While wedding dress shopping with my sister, I watched the lady in the dressing room next to my sister come out in two of the same wedding dresses. My sister has very little cleavage, and usually has the ability to look quite dignified in whatever she wears… But when the other woman walked out, I was very glad that my sister didn’t choose either of those two dresses that they shared in common. This woman had very large bosoms, and while my sister looked classy, this woman looked trashy.

Amazing how the way a person looks can change the way the dress appears.

Leave a Reply

